Need Help? Contact the Espiya Helpdesk. CLICK HERE

Author Topic: [moved] help help hehe  (Read 2078 times)

UniQ

• Pioneer
  • Active - First Star
  • Karma 0
[moved] help help hehe
« on: May 11, 2006, 08:28:51 pm »
hey ppl..
im a newbie here but i've been readin the post on the site! really good threads! anyways, i have a question, ooh ye, im from CA by the ways haha.. anyways im gonna have a date with my frend (just met her haha) next thursday and actually when i first met her, she waz all affectionate and whatnot (sux, didnt get pussy lol) soooooo just wonderin if u guys could help me! the sex part (if we do DO IT) is under control.. now, my question is that we goin to this umm mountain place which overlook the whole scenery of SF and we goin there at nite so, it will be romantic! when im there w/ her ALONE, i wanna do sumthin umm sweet i mean bsidez cuddlin her, sweet talk, and kissin the erogenouz part (mostly neck) so, she will not forget the nite haha! im pretty sure there's xperts on this site soo, can somebody tell me a good body msg like which part to target/massage coz im pretty sure she will b tiired from all the walkn so body msg is nice! and also, the kissin, any techniquez bsides the old french haha! soo thats all, body msg like which part to target and kissin style hehe! thanx

-Anti-BAYOTicâ„¢-

• can2terorist PARACETAMOD MEDJAKOL
  • Pioneer
  • Active - Top Level
  • Karma 13
  • Basta count to ten laang ng count to ten
Re: help help hehe
« Reply #1 on: May 11, 2006, 09:19:04 pm »
being massage therapist i prefer for swedish and reflex..best combination yan sa relaxation...
Awake to righteousness,and do not sin; for some do not have the knowledge of GOD 1 corinthians 15:34

UniQ

• Pioneer
  • Active - First Star
  • Karma 0
« Reply #2 on: May 11, 2006, 09:59:17 pm »
can u tell me how it is done?

frost entangle

• Espiya Old-Timer
  • Gold Member (Premium)
  • Active - Top Level
  • Karma 14
« Reply #3 on: May 11, 2006, 11:36:40 pm »