Need Help? Contact the Espiya Helpdesk. CLICK HERE

Author Topic: Dilemma: Down South >'<  (Read 2821 times)

FerminaDaza

• Be your own Adviser.u know.and i know u know.I know because we all know.There's no getting away w/it.
  • Gold Member (Premium)
  • Active - Top Level
  • Karma 514
  • My only aim is to help, not convince.
Dilemma: Down South >'<
« on: December 11, 2011, 09:45:10 am »
Hello Girl! i'm a newbie,and so far been liking all your post and i think you can live in a man's world :) going back i have my own question to throw and will really appreciate your point of view and others especially men here.

I'm on my mids 20's,been with few relationships na din and of course hindi na me 'new' / mongha when it comes on being intimate  :-[ at the moment i'm on a 3months old relationship with this guy-he's cool and all but na we-weirdohan lang ako! This is the question I wanna ask you girl ,during making out or having sex do you find it normal/ok  when the guy you’re making out with, places one of his hands on your head or shoulder   and proceeds to  push you downward ? i just find it awkward/pushy kasi or parang rude na din as if naman i will not offer  it !  >:( how about you girl ,have you had the same experience and ok ka lang ba yun? sorry,but i'm trying to understand .do  guys find it cool? that's all for now,hope you all share and enlighten me kthanksbyegirl! 

yes girl!!  ;D wow! you should celebrate! at least napupunta ka down south po!
SIGH. So,everybody is getting laid except poor FD !  :( TOINKSS joke lang !

To answer your question,Oh well...it depends , he must push me GENTLY to go down ah ! hahaha   
Teka,sa isang banda maganda din naman ang punto mo girl - kasi may ibang guy na ganun ka-selfish,na di maka-wait sa turn nya ba  ::) or it's a tactic inability to COMMUNICATE ( pansin mo nga before sex,they can constantly TALK about sex but that disappear when in ACT na  and what worse - some guy can be a total monster when it comes to sex-eww! )